Franklin Fire Department

Members meet every Monday night at 6:30 p.m. at the Station. If you are interested in attending, or finding out more information, contact Fire Chief, Mike Lawyer at 285-2050.

Physical Address: 5154 Main Street

Mailing Address: PO BOX 172, Franklin, VT 05457

Burn permits can be obtained from Burton Maynard, Franklin Fire Warden by calling 285-9911.

Franklin Fire & Rescue Inc (that's us!) is now participating on AmazonSmile as a charitable organization. Choose us as your charitable organization and AmazonSmile will donate 0.5% of your eligible purchases to us! Happy shopping and as always, thank you for your continued support of our organization & it's members.