Selectboard meetings are held at the Franklin Town Office or virtually.

Please see the community calendar for exact meeting information.

Town of Franklin Selectboard Members

Chairman: Dave Bennion, term expires 2023

Vice Chair: Brooks Sturtevant, term expires 2025

Andy Godin, term expires 2024

Justin Rainville, term expires 2023

Highway Commissioner:

Sam Gervais, term expires 2024

2022 Selectboard Appointments

2022 Town of Franklin Selectboard Rules of Procedure

2021 Conflicts of Interest and Ethical Conduct Policy

Town of Franklin Declaration of Inclusion

State of Vermont -Executive Department- A Proclamation of Inclusion