Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Town Clerk’s Office or virtually.

Contact the Commission Chair if you would like to be on the agenda.

Commission Officers

Robert Irish, Chair

Dan Larivee, Vice Chair

Dave Bennion

Peter Kittell

Rolland Rainville

Clark Hubbard Jr.

Bryce Bachelder